Service locations conveniently located throughout the prairies.

Field Service Technicians

Alberta
Clarence McDonell
Cell: 1-403-506-8137
cmcdonell@compactcompression.com

Dave Pinette
Cell: 1-403-850-4652
dpinette2@compactcompression.com

Jeff Thomas
Cell: 1-403-826-4231
jthomas@compactcompression.com

Saskatchewan (SW)
Jordan Mathieu
Cell: 1-306-294-XXXX
jmathieu@compactcompression.com

Jason Huntley
Cell: 1-403-975-8602
jhuntley@compactcompression.com

Saskatchewan (SE)
Chris Carlson
Cell: 1-306-421-6420
ccarlson@compactcompression.com

Brady Dinwoodie
Cell: 1-306-897-5003
bdinwoodie@compactcompression.com

Serge Paquet
Cell: 1-306-897-5060
spaquet@compactcompression.com